Current Governor Representatives

Below is a list of current representation. If you know of others let us know.

Schools’ Forum

Peter Freeman Stanford Junior
Fred Pearce Westdene Primary
Patrick Lowe Coldean Primary
Derek Swindells Dorothy Stringer
Stephen Berry Patcham High
Jill Sawyer Downs View Special
Early Years (Observer)  
Viv Warren Tarnerland & Carlton Hill Primary

Learning Partnership Board

Anne Cross St Paul’s CE Primary
Jenny Barnard Langston Blatchington Mill

SEN Partnership Board

Ann Gilham CDP Federation and St Peter’s Infant

Copyright © 2013 BHGA, Design by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.